play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 249 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My experience with prestige cars

    By Ehim A on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ash was respectful and answered all my questions patiently.


  • 5

    First Class experience

    By Paul S on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were slightly worried about buying from a dealer so far away from home (180+ miles), but this was probably the best car-buying experience we've had. Pre5tige were happy, and ready, to deliver the car to us for inspection and take ours in part exchange. But circumstances changed and we ended up travelling to Birmingham to collect the car. It was obvious on arrival that Pre5tige sell very high-spec and expensive vehicles and that, to be honest, we were buying probably the cheapest car they had (by a considerable margin). Despite this, the service, courtesy, friendliness, EVERYTHING, was first class from every member of staff, and it was like we were buying a car ten times the value. If only all buying experiences were like this. We were really happy with the way we were treated and the follow up contact - some very minor things that were remedied without question. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Pre5tige and would certainly return, although we may have to win the Lottery first!


  • 5

    Integrity

    By Irene A on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Audi Q5 which was advertised on autotrader. I didn’t get the chance to go and see the car physically to test drive because of health issues. I called the dealer and discussed my interest. He was so nice and polite, then offered a delivery to my house address which was about three hours drive away. The car was delivered as promised and was given the chance to take my time for a text drive which I did. The dealer also part exchanged with my old vehicle. The car looked so excellent just the way it was advertised. I had an excellent service from the dealer as he was so polite and respectful throughout my service with them. Integrity was at its highest. They are so prompt with their communications either emails or text messages. Everything was done in the comfort of my home, whilst I also got a lovely and neat car just as advertised.


  • 5

    How buying a car should be!

    By yasim J on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ash along with the rest of his team are very professional, they consistently provided an excellent level service and were informative. Ash showed great integrity, he took the time to ensure I knew everything about the car and talked through the paperwork in detail. You won’t feel any pressure what so ever from these guys. A great experience, would definitely recommend Pre5tige.


  • 5

    Excellent Online Service

    By Mohd B on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought Mercedes E220D online. Excellent integrity, video walk around inspection, servicing history, after sales warranty and home delivery. Ash and his team nailed it like a real professional as advertised. I will recommend them to other people as they are really nice people. No wonder many people keep awarded them 5 star.


  • 5

    prestige cars

    By Delroy B on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very hospitable, polite and genuine. Said everything how it is and offered me great deal. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    I am realreally impress

    By Ernestas B on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Vip service, guys really helpful , definitely next time I will buy from them again


  • 5

    Good service

    By Duncan B on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, very responsive, good test drive and gave the reassurance and reports about the origins of the car. Photos a good representation of the car.


  • 5

    Lexus 200h

    By laima L on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service. Very helpful. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever.

    By jacek J on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff in the dealer were very friendly, kind and helpful. They were very experienced and had a very good knowledge about cars they were selling. Car was as described in specification. Very good atmosphere. I recommend this place to everyone.


‹ Prev Next ›