Quick Search

Pre5tige Cars Limited Reviews

Customer Feedback See what our customers think

5.0
Autotrader Logo

5.0
280+ Reviews

Read all Reviews
4.8
Google Logo

4.8
50+ Reviews

Read all Reviews

Awesome

By Richard Wren on 24 June 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Awesome service and a good bunch of guys. Cheers


If you're interested in a car, pop in to see them

By Andrew D on 03 June 2021


I sold my car to this company, they travelled up to Newcastle to buy, was a little worried but now a month down the line all has gone well, (payment, log book and tax refund etc), nice guys to deal with, that was my new shape 2020 E Class amg220 in grey.


Superb

By Szymon P on 23 May 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Outstanding service from start to finish. Ash and the team were very knowledgable and were very honest and genuine throughout the process. Couldn’t recommend more! Thanks again!


Super trustworthy service

By Anonymous on 17 May 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Excellent, covered all the positives and negatives of the car and even got me on the road the same day. Recommended.


Amazing service

By Bekim M on 13 May 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Yesterday, I traveled from London to Birmingham to view an S class Mercedes 18 plate. The owner of the garage was very welcoming and polite. I had no intention in leaving with the car however his kindness and honesty convinced me to purchase the car. If I could give higher stars I most definitely would. An amazing service I recommend it highly for anyone looking to buy a Mercedes!


PROFESSIONAL SERVICE THOURGHOUT

By Anonymous on 11 May 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Excellent service all around excellent communication, information exchange, service and support throughout with great professionalism amazing transaction


By Aurelian M on 11 May 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Very good staff


5 stars to Ash and his team

By Anonymous on 09 May 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Really happy with their service! Good job to Ash and his team!


By Kashif H on 25 April 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Very professional, knowledgeable and honest traders. All the staff was very helpful and ensured that I had an excellent customer experience.


By Anonymous on 18 April 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Great customer service. Ash was very welcoming and showed us the car and explained its functions. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealer. Very friendly team who gave their undivided attention to us They handled the whole process from organising the drive away insurance, sending paperwork to DVLA and roadtax.


By Aaron G on 18 April 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Really good service very proffesional and helpful and gave very good advice


Great experience 10/10

By Amarilnto L on 06 April 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


I brought a Audi A5 in great condition. The whole experience from start to finish was amazing. Will recommend to anyone. Great service all around.


Good service

By Joshua C on 03 April 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Very good service overall very kind friendly people to do business with even fed us some good food before we left.


Purchase of Civic Type R

By Adam G on 27 March 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Completely hassle free purchase very helpful and no pressure to buy. Warranty, MOT and delivery thrown in at no extra cost. Would definitely recommend buying from them.


Fabulous Experience

By Remus P on 18 March 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


5 stars + Quality, Communication, Professionalism, Customer Service, Delivery, Aftercare, all at superlative. Could not recommend more.


Very good

By Aimee C on 09 March 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Good dealers, very helpful and helped me get to grips with new car


Top class service

By Thomas H on 02 March 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Top class service from start to finish. Saw the car I was interested in, made contact and spoke to Ash. Ash was upfront from the start, telling me about small scratches on the back and issue with the boot lock. As a result, Ash came down on the price and sourced a new part for the boot (delivered the same week) He also offered a half price warranty for that extra piece of mind. From start to finish, I felt no pressure from Ash or any of his team and I am verfy happy with the pourchase and service received. I will be back (purchasing the car of my dreams, when I win the lottery!) Thanks again.


Excellent, quick and easy

By Sophie J on 28 February 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Chose the car (Lexus) in the morning, they delivered it to hull by teatime- really happy with the service, couldn’t do enough with a very thorough handover, I would definitely use them again.


Great Service

By Nandia F on 18 February 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Good communication and well looked after vehicles. Very kind and friendly service from the guys. Very happy so far.


Excellent Service

By Liz R on 03 February 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Excellent service and communication regarding my recent car purchase. Very helpful, reliable, and would use this garage again.


Fantastic dealership

By Derek on 31 January 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Excellent experience ash and is mate fantastic people very helpful and friendly service.