play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 258 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trust and Respect

    By Georgios G on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Since i live in Cyprus and i was not able to look drive and check out the car trust was a huge factor for me. And Prestige cars through its staff and especially through A. they earned my trust! I had almost every day communication with them through email and whats up, and they were very helpful presice and explained everything to me to the point. What was most appreciated though was the fact that whatever they promised and told me was delivered. Just to let you know I got my car yesterday a Mercedes GLE 350 COUPE and just.... respect Guys...Car is a beauty. Actually is a Victoria secret model! :) Thank you so much for everything Regards omiros


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Aishah S on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, excellent quality cars! Thank you so much to Ash and the team for sorting me out. I would highly recommend. Very trustworthy and honest people.


  • 5

    Great company

    By nnabugo N on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with overall. Great staff members.


  • 5

    11 out of 10!

    By Rebecca R on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. So professional, helpful, and went above and beyond. Car is mint, I love it!! They were so welcoming, gave us space to have a look ourselves, no hard sell or anything. Honestly couldn't recommend more!


  • 5

    Good service.

    By Ali M on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, customer service is superb, great description of their vehicles, easy to deal with(friendly). Highly recommended as you won’t be disappointed.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By ADOMAS S on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for patiently guiding through and absolute bargain of bmw x5 2019!


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By Mick G on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent transaction, straight talking and friendly. Will be contacting Pre5tige Cars for any future vehicles we need.


  • 5

    Well done 👍

    By Flaviu C on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I Highly recommend this dealer , It was a pleasure buying my car from them, Ash and his team are very honest and helpful with everything, a well established business! Thank you for everything 🙌


  • 5

    Great service

    By Dudley G on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pre5tige combines fantastic fantastic professionalism with a stress-free approach to sales - A really enjoyable experience when purchasing our new car. Thank you.


  • 5

    My experience with prestige cars

    By Ehim A on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ash was respectful and answered all my questions patiently.


‹ Prev Next ›