play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I am realreally impress

    By Ernestas B on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Vip service, guys really helpful , definitely next time I will buy from them again


  • 5

    Good service

    By Duncan B on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, very responsive, good test drive and gave the reassurance and reports about the origins of the car. Photos a good representation of the car.


  • 5

    Lexus 200h

    By laima L on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service. Very helpful. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever.

    By jacek J on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff in the dealer were very friendly, kind and helpful. They were very experienced and had a very good knowledge about cars they were selling. Car was as described in specification. Very good atmosphere. I recommend this place to everyone.


  • 5

    Highly recomend!

    By Robert L on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service ,good prices and very nice seler i recomend


  • 5

    Outstanding service and amazing choice of cars.

    By Anthony A on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    5 star service from initial enquiry to purchase. Ash and his team are amazing. Travelled from Cardiff to Birmingham and was greeted straight away and asked if I wanted a hot or cold drink. They spent time to talk to you and I didn’t feel pushed into buying anything like you get at most car garages. The after sale service has also been fantastic. I literally can’t thank Ash enough for his professionalism and great service. I will 100% but again from them and will definitely be recommending to family and friends. Thanks again guys. Wish you all the best 👊🏼


  • 5

    Great Seller!

    By Sam J on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, detailed, quick and super helpful with setting up warranty and extra information for the car. Would highly recommend and would definitely go back again when my car is due.


  • 5

    Very happy customers, brilliant service

    By david J on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service before, during and after purchase. Made us feel confident in purchasing the vehicle and 100% trusted them as a dealership. When we collected vehicle it looked even better then in pictures.


  • 5

    Mr s Arnold

    By Simon A on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely top notch service made to feel so welcome was left alone with the car no pushy sales man couldn't recommend them enough


  • 5

    Excellent vehicle buying experience

    By zahoor U on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with this company was one of the best experience, they were really professional and more important HONEST, from looking at the car to going through the paperwork, dealt with everything was really good experience. I will recommend to everyone interested in buying vehicle and if you have any question they did not get annoyed and answer all queries politely. Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›