play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 279 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By Bekim Muhaxheri on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yesterday, I traveled from London to Birmingham to view an S class Mercedes 18 plate. The owner of the garage was very welcoming and polite. I had no intention in leaving with the car however his kindness and honesty convinced me to purchase the car. If I could give higher stars I most definitely would. An amazing service I recommend it highly for anyone looking to buy a Mercedes!


  • 5

    PROFESSIONAL SERVICE THOURGHOUT

    By Anonymous on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent service all around excellent communication, information exchange, service and support throughout with great professionalism amazing transaction


  • 5

    By Aurelian Moise on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good staff


  • 5

    5 stars to Ash and his team

    By Anonymous on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with their service! Good job to Ash and his team!


  • 5

    By Kashif Hassan on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, knowledgeable and honest traders. All the staff was very helpful and ensured that I had an excellent customer experience.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Ash was very welcoming and showed us the car and explained its functions. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealer. Very friendly team who gave their undivided attention to us They handled the whole process from organising the drive away insurance, sending paperwork to DVLA and roadtax.


  • 5

    By aaron gelder on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good service very proffesional and helpful and gave very good advice


  • 5

    Great experience 10/10

    By Amarilnto L on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I brought a Audi A5 in great condition. The whole experience from start to finish was amazing. Will recommend to anyone. Great service all around.


  • 5

    Good service

    By joshua C on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service overall very kind friendly people to do business with even fed us some good food before we left.


  • 5

    Purchase of civic type r

    By Adam G on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Completely hassle free purchase very helpful and no pressure to buy. Warranty ,mot and delivery thrown in at no extra cost . Would definitely recommend buying from them.


‹ Prev Next ›