Quick Search

Pre5tige Cars Limited Reviews

Customer Feedback See what our customers think

5.0
Autotrader Logo

5.0
300+ Reviews

Read all Reviews
4.8
Google Logo

4.8
50+ Reviews

Read all Reviews

Great Service

By Chani Sanger on 23rd April 2022 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Found a car on Auto trader on Friday Morning. Drove from London on Friday afternoon and picked up the car on the same day, dealt with Ash who was extremely helpful guiding me to the location, though peak traffic and on local match day. Felt a sense of security when dealing with Pre5tige car sales. They only trade luxury cars/vans for a very competitive market price. The car was valeted and fully demonstrated at the time of collection. All the documents where ready for handover and payment was straight forward. Would definitely recommend this dealership. 5/5.


Excellent service from start to finish

By Martin Leat on 13th April 2022 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


From the start to finish I was treated fantastically I couldn’t recommend this company more No issues and all my questions answered and backed up with paperwork if relevant Great service


Thank you

By Melih Yucebas on 30th March 2022 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Very helpful, honest people. Smooth, friendly service throughout. Highly recommend for people looking for high end cars.


Great service and great communication

By Anonymous on 30th March 2022 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Great service and great communication


Best service u can get

By Anonymous on 13 March 2022 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Best service u can get from a trader very respectful and very helpful and gives u the best price for u part exchange and would shop there again May god bless him and his family.


Recommended

By James Newberry on 1st March 2022 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Excellent service, incredibly hospitable people. Many thanks Highly recommend


Highly recommended

By David Newton on 26th Feb 2022 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Amazing level of service. Ash and the team were great throughout, I've got a car a love that was as described can't fault the guys.


His team were fantastic

By Geogre Bamfo on 24th Feb 2022 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Purchased BMW X5 from prestige and Ash and his team were fantastic and the process was faultless. They were also great with my part exchange car which was of very good valuation from Pre5tige Cars Ltd. A fault popped up on my dashboard after and I contacted them and they were beyond helpful - It turned out to be a simple solution which they dealt with very quickly. Exceptional aftercare, would definitely recommend Pre5tige Cars!!


Amazing

By Dan Mihai on 17th Feb 2022 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Was a pleasure to buy my car from Pre5tige Cars! Thank you Ash And also thank your team! Very friendly and helpfull !


Great Service

By Anonymous on 20th Jan 2022 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Great Service Thanks Ash


AMAZING experience

By Anonymous on 12th Jan 2022 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


AMAZING experience, everything it was save , quick and easy, thank you!!! Quality cars and very tasty ginger tea 🤍


Extremely honest people

By Alex Anton on 9th Jan 2022 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Extremely honest people and very helpful and supportive. They also give you an Extremely useful information. Highly recommended.


Brilliant service!

By Uraib Asif on 4th Jan 2022 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


They have excellent customer service, great knowledge. Very fair people, not looking to just make money they go the extra mile to make sure you are always happy no matter what it costs them. All cars priced fairly, and will always help you with anything you need.


Personable, knowledgeable, professional

By Harry Singh on 5th Dec 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


I greatly enjoyed the experience of buying a car from Ash at Prestige. He let me have a lengthy test drive of the car I was interested in. Then even after I had agreed to buy, he offered to let me take it out for a further test drive on my own using their trade plates. And then to top it all off, after I had paid for and collected the car, he gave me several days before transferring the registration to make sure I was happy with it. Exceptional service!


Unbelievable 5 stars 10/10

By Allan Baker on 27th Nov 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


From start to finish absolutely first class, from seeing and buying my VW Amarok it was delivered to me 20hours later in first class condition and I live 150 miles away. After sales by Ash the owner is second to none , I genuinely can’t speak more highly of Pre5tige Cars and all their staff.


Great service

By jamie bennett on 17th Nov 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Great service all round. Ash and his team were top draw from initial enquiry to sale. Good honest service!


Excellent buying experience from lovely people

By Anonymous on 15th Nov 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Amazing service!


Best customer service very polite

By Ali Reza on 4th Nov 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Best customer service


Professional

By Dr Rizwan Shafiq on 3rd Nov 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Professional service. The team were very knowledgeable about the cars and had some high spec top end stock. I usually only buy from manufacturers so I was rather apprehensive but after meeting the guys my concerns were resolved and I had complete peace of mind. The owner was trustworthy and reliable.


Fantastic service and always available and friendly

By AyaVonan on 19th Oct 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Always available, defiantly 5 star service will recommend to anyone. Thanks again


By Anonymous on 17th OCt 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Bought a v class of these guys. Brilliant guys very helpful.


Honest, trustable and great cars!

By Sayd Hamidi on 8th Oct 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Excellent service, honest, trustable and sticks to their word. Thank you and hope to deal with you soon again!


Very helpful

By Anonymous on 03 Oct 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


They r good and very helpful people


Professional

By Marian Cristinel on 22 Sept 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Professional


Brilliant service.

By Chris Bunn on 06 Sept 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Honest and helpful guys. Very fair on part exchange price. Deal completed in one day 👌🏼👍🏼


Friendly and helpful service

By Anonymous on 25 Aug 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Thanks Pre5tige cars for sale of car. Ash and team really friendly and helpful service.


Great service!

By Nicole Trifan on 20 Aug 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Great service ! Good car !


Great Service

By Gary Spaven on 19 Aug 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Bought a competitively priced BMW, excellent hassle free experience. Highly recommended


Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. Highly recommended

By Steven Ramlakhan on 15 Aug 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Honest, trustworthy and reliable. Car prepared to perfection and exactly as I required it.


Brilliant service

By Stephen Evans on 15 Aug 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Ash and the team couldn’t do enough.. Opened early as I travelling from Cardiff.. The Car was as explained and the service was brilliant


This is what car dealers should aspire to

By Carl on 15 Aug 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


From my first contact enquiry with Pre5stige Cars to the follow up text a month after purchase, my experience with this company was a pleasure. A good honest description and video walk around the car was provided as I live 100 miles away. They’d not started the car so I could see what it was like to start from cold when I got there. A great service when I arrived, inspected the car and took it for a test drive. An honest valuation on my part-ex. I came away thinking despite paying full ticket price, I hadn’t been ripped off and it was a fair price. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Pre5tige Cars. Thanks Ash for making it a stress free experience


Usman Saeed

By Usman Saeed on 25 Jul 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


I recently had the pleasure of buying Mercedes v class from Pre5tige cars. An amazing experience From beginning to end the,whole team (a special mention has to go out to Sully) were altogether fantastic: professional, courteous , respectful and honest. Together we reached a great agreement and I drove away with my new car. I will have no hesitation in buying my next car from Pre5tige cars limited and could not recommend them highly enough. Usman


Professional car sellers. Look no further.

By Mo Anwar on 19 Jul 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Fantastic service provided. No pressure on buying. All vehicles in stock were all exquisitely sourced. Very happy with my new car. No nasty surprises. Great after sale service available. Will definitely not hesitate to buy from here again.


Very helpful. Highly recommend.

By Saidur Rahman on 17 Jul 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Very informative and helpful. Know what they are selling. No salesman pressure to buy.


Highly recommended seller.

By Jacek Farmas on 12 Jul 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Very professional person. Everything was done professionally quick response. Helping with everything. Really recommend to anyone.


Awesome

By Richard Wren on 24 June 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Awesome service and a good bunch of guys. Cheers


If you're interested in a car, pop in to see them

By Andrew D on 03 June 2021


I sold my car to this company, they travelled up to Newcastle to buy, was a little worried but now a month down the line all has gone well, (payment, log book and tax refund etc), nice guys to deal with, that was my new shape 2020 E Class amg220 in grey.


Superb

By Szymon P on 23 May 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Outstanding service from start to finish. Ash and the team were very knowledgable and were very honest and genuine throughout the process. Couldn’t recommend more! Thanks again!


Super trustworthy service

By Anonymous on 17 May 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Excellent, covered all the positives and negatives of the car and even got me on the road the same day. Recommended.


Amazing service

By Bekim M on 13 May 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Yesterday, I traveled from London to Birmingham to view an S class Mercedes 18 plate. The owner of the garage was very welcoming and polite. I had no intention in leaving with the car however his kindness and honesty convinced me to purchase the car. If I could give higher stars I most definitely would. An amazing service I recommend it highly for anyone looking to buy a Mercedes!


PROFESSIONAL SERVICE THOURGHOUT

By Anonymous on 11 May 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Excellent service all around excellent communication, information exchange, service and support throughout with great professionalism amazing transaction


By Aurelian M on 11 May 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Very good staff


5 stars to Ash and his team

By Anonymous on 09 May 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Really happy with their service! Good job to Ash and his team!


By Kashif H on 25 April 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Very professional, knowledgeable and honest traders. All the staff was very helpful and ensured that I had an excellent customer experience.


By Anonymous on 18 April 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Great customer service. Ash was very welcoming and showed us the car and explained its functions. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealer. Very friendly team who gave their undivided attention to us They handled the whole process from organising the drive away insurance, sending paperwork to DVLA and roadtax.


By Aaron G on 18 April 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Really good service very proffesional and helpful and gave very good advice


Great experience 10/10

By Amarilnto L on 06 April 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


I brought a Audi A5 in great condition. The whole experience from start to finish was amazing. Will recommend to anyone. Great service all around.


Good service

By Joshua C on 03 April 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Very good service overall very kind friendly people to do business with even fed us some good food before we left.


Purchase of Civic Type R

By Adam G on 27 March 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Completely hassle free purchase very helpful and no pressure to buy. Warranty, MOT and delivery thrown in at no extra cost. Would definitely recommend buying from them.


Fabulous Experience

By Remus P on 18 March 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


5 stars + Quality, Communication, Professionalism, Customer Service, Delivery, Aftercare, all at superlative. Could not recommend more.


Very good

By Aimee C on 09 March 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Good dealers, very helpful and helped me get to grips with new car


Top class service

By Thomas H on 02 March 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Top class service from start to finish. Saw the car I was interested in, made contact and spoke to Ash. Ash was upfront from the start, telling me about small scratches on the back and issue with the boot lock. As a result, Ash came down on the price and sourced a new part for the boot (delivered the same week) He also offered a half price warranty for that extra piece of mind. From start to finish, I felt no pressure from Ash or any of his team and I am verfy happy with the pourchase and service received. I will be back (purchasing the car of my dreams, when I win the lottery!) Thanks again.


Excellent, quick and easy

By Sophie J on 28 February 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Chose the car (Lexus) in the morning, they delivered it to hull by teatime- really happy with the service, couldn’t do enough with a very thorough handover, I would definitely use them again.


Great Service

By Nandia F on 18 February 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Good communication and well looked after vehicles. Very kind and friendly service from the guys. Very happy so far.


Excellent Service

By Liz R on 03 February 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Excellent service and communication regarding my recent car purchase. Very helpful, reliable, and would use this garage again.


Fantastic dealership

By Derek on 31 January 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Excellent experience ash and is mate fantastic people very helpful and friendly service.