Quick Search

Pre5tige Cars Limited Reviews

Customer Feedback See what our customers think

5.0
Autotrader Logo

5.0
300+ Reviews

Read all Reviews
4.8
Google Logo

4.8
50+ Reviews

Read all Reviews

Very helpful

By Anonymous on 03 Oct 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


REThey r good and very helpful peopleVIEW


Professional

By Marian Cristinel on 22 Sept 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Professional


Brilliant service.

By Chris Bunn on 06 Sept 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Honest and helpful guys. Very fair on part exchange price. Deal completed in one day 👌🏼👍🏼


Friendly and helpful service

By Anonymous on 25 Aug 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Thanks Pre5tige cars for sale of car. Ash and team really friendly and helpful service.


Great service!

By Nicole Trifan on 20 Aug 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Great service ! Good car !


Great Service

By Gary Spaven on 19 Aug 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Bought a competitively priced BMW, excellent hassle free experience. Highly recommended


Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. Highly recommended

By Steven Ramlakhan on 15 Aug 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Honest, trustworthy and reliable. Car prepared to perfection and exactly as I required it.


Brilliant service

By Stephen Evans on 15 Aug 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Ash and the team couldn’t do enough.. Opened early as I travelling from Cardiff.. The Car was as explained and the service was brilliant


This is what car dealers should aspire to

By Carl on 15 Aug 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


From my first contact enquiry with Pre5stige Cars to the follow up text a month after purchase, my experience with this company was a pleasure. A good honest description and video walk around the car was provided as I live 100 miles away. They’d not started the car so I could see what it was like to start from cold when I got there. A great service when I arrived, inspected the car and took it for a test drive. An honest valuation on my part-ex. I came away thinking despite paying full ticket price, I hadn’t been ripped off and it was a fair price. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Pre5tige Cars. Thanks Ash for making it a stress free experience


Usman Saeed

By Usman Saeed on 25 Jul 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


I recently had the pleasure of buying Mercedes v class from Pre5tige cars. An amazing experience From beginning to end the,whole team (a special mention has to go out to Sully) were altogether fantastic: professional, courteous , respectful and honest. Together we reached a great agreement and I drove away with my new car. I will have no hesitation in buying my next car from Pre5tige cars limited and could not recommend them highly enough. Usman


Professional car sellers. Look no further.

By Mo Anwar on 19 Jul 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Fantastic service provided. No pressure on buying. All vehicles in stock were all exquisitely sourced. Very happy with my new car. No nasty surprises. Great after sale service available. Will definitely not hesitate to buy from here again.


Very helpful. Highly recommend.

By Saidur Rahman on 17 Jul 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Very informative and helpful. Know what they are selling. No salesman pressure to buy.


Highly recommended seller.

By Jacek Farmas on 12 Jul 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Very professional person. Everything was done professionally quick response. Helping with everything. Really recommend to anyone.


Awesome

By Richard Wren on 24 June 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Awesome service and a good bunch of guys. Cheers


If you're interested in a car, pop in to see them

By Andrew D on 03 June 2021


I sold my car to this company, they travelled up to Newcastle to buy, was a little worried but now a month down the line all has gone well, (payment, log book and tax refund etc), nice guys to deal with, that was my new shape 2020 E Class amg220 in grey.


Superb

By Szymon P on 23 May 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Outstanding service from start to finish. Ash and the team were very knowledgable and were very honest and genuine throughout the process. Couldn’t recommend more! Thanks again!


Super trustworthy service

By Anonymous on 17 May 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Excellent, covered all the positives and negatives of the car and even got me on the road the same day. Recommended.


Amazing service

By Bekim M on 13 May 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Yesterday, I traveled from London to Birmingham to view an S class Mercedes 18 plate. The owner of the garage was very welcoming and polite. I had no intention in leaving with the car however his kindness and honesty convinced me to purchase the car. If I could give higher stars I most definitely would. An amazing service I recommend it highly for anyone looking to buy a Mercedes!


PROFESSIONAL SERVICE THOURGHOUT

By Anonymous on 11 May 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Excellent service all around excellent communication, information exchange, service and support throughout with great professionalism amazing transaction


By Aurelian M on 11 May 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Very good staff


5 stars to Ash and his team

By Anonymous on 09 May 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Really happy with their service! Good job to Ash and his team!


By Kashif H on 25 April 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Very professional, knowledgeable and honest traders. All the staff was very helpful and ensured that I had an excellent customer experience.


By Anonymous on 18 April 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Great customer service. Ash was very welcoming and showed us the car and explained its functions. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealer. Very friendly team who gave their undivided attention to us They handled the whole process from organising the drive away insurance, sending paperwork to DVLA and roadtax.


By Aaron G on 18 April 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Really good service very proffesional and helpful and gave very good advice


Great experience 10/10

By Amarilnto L on 06 April 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


I brought a Audi A5 in great condition. The whole experience from start to finish was amazing. Will recommend to anyone. Great service all around.


Good service

By Joshua C on 03 April 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Very good service overall very kind friendly people to do business with even fed us some good food before we left.


Purchase of Civic Type R

By Adam G on 27 March 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Completely hassle free purchase very helpful and no pressure to buy. Warranty, MOT and delivery thrown in at no extra cost. Would definitely recommend buying from them.


Fabulous Experience

By Remus P on 18 March 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


5 stars + Quality, Communication, Professionalism, Customer Service, Delivery, Aftercare, all at superlative. Could not recommend more.


Very good

By Aimee C on 09 March 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Good dealers, very helpful and helped me get to grips with new car


Top class service

By Thomas H on 02 March 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Top class service from start to finish. Saw the car I was interested in, made contact and spoke to Ash. Ash was upfront from the start, telling me about small scratches on the back and issue with the boot lock. As a result, Ash came down on the price and sourced a new part for the boot (delivered the same week) He also offered a half price warranty for that extra piece of mind. From start to finish, I felt no pressure from Ash or any of his team and I am verfy happy with the pourchase and service received. I will be back (purchasing the car of my dreams, when I win the lottery!) Thanks again.


Excellent, quick and easy

By Sophie J on 28 February 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Chose the car (Lexus) in the morning, they delivered it to hull by teatime- really happy with the service, couldn’t do enough with a very thorough handover, I would definitely use them again.


Great Service

By Nandia F on 18 February 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Good communication and well looked after vehicles. Very kind and friendly service from the guys. Very happy so far.


Excellent Service

By Liz R on 03 February 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Excellent service and communication regarding my recent car purchase. Very helpful, reliable, and would use this garage again.


Fantastic dealership

By Derek on 31 January 2021 | VERIFIED PURCHASE


Excellent experience ash and is mate fantastic people very helpful and friendly service.