play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 258 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A3 Saloon

    By Liam W on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the lads at Pre5tige , great guys, picked up a lovely A3 well looked after and the after support was unfaultable. genuine guys with a passion for their business


  • 5

    Good experience

    By yucel D on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. Came on a train from London and was welcomed by the staff. Left me to look at the car in my own time and noT once did they try push me for a sale. Very easy to deal with. Thank you pre5tige would recommend to others


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Michael W on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    They drove 2hrs to deliver the car to Heathrow Slough area . They were courteous kind and professional. Received a text to ask if all ok which surprised me as this shows they are very professional. I look forward to work with them in the future.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service!!!

    By Aimee S on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service. We test drove it twice on different occasions and it wasn't an issue even after only giving an hour notice the second time round. After deciding that its the car we wanted, there was a few bits on the car we wanted doing/improving as in windows tinted and body work resprayed in patches as usual wear and tear for a car of the year and this wasn't an issue what so ever. We was able to pick the car up a few days later and was always kept up to date with photos. Everything was just so easy to sort with them. I would 100% recommend buying a car from these guys. Will definitely be returning when we decide we want to upgrade. Thank you Ash and team, much appreciated from Andy & Aimee


  • 5

    Brough a car

    By Trevor B on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people very fair with trade in nothing is to much trouble thanks a lot Ash


  • 5

    Brilliant from start to end sale

    By Ross B on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people easy to deal with made to feel more than welcome would definitely recommend them!!!


  • 5

    Audi A3 purchase

    By Simon D on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Pre5tige Cars Limited a few weeks ago. They were very open and allowed a long test drive and just left me to inspect the car without any sales pressure. Also open to independent inspections. Individuals were a pleasure to deal with and I would highly recommend buying a car from them. The 5 star reviews are fully justified.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Dyllan L on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to collect car and all staff were very helpful!


  • 5

    Wonderful Service

    By Alex Y on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Communication and Customer Care, would highly recommend!


  • 5

    10/10 Service

    By micah ashton E on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend this dealership. No complaints would definitely buy a car here again.