play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 245 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By jay A on 22 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Ash and Team. Provided better service than a lot a dealer garages I’ve been too.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By mojtaba S on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Staff were extremely helpful throughout. Thanks!


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By susan E on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I received very good after sales service from Prestige motors, helpful and polite


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By alexander P on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great value and super honest team. Even after buying the car I feel in good hands should any issue with the vehicle arise. Highly recommend Pre5tige. Thank you.


  • 5

    Wonderful team with Great cars

    By olamide O on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had just relocated to the Uk and I needed to get a used car,I got one several miles from me through autotrader and after using i for only 2days the car developed fault so i had to return It with my money to their warehouse and I asked for a refund. That was traumatic for me as I felt maybe there was no need for a car after all. Then, I started searching after few weeks I had been beaten severally by the rain... that was when I saw that prestige cars warehouse was just few miles from my place so I took a bold step of faith to buy another car despite the trauma from the previous. Honestly,he reassured me and gave me his word and I have been riding it for over months now with no concerns. He is always willing to help when I have any concerns with the car which was everything to me. I would recommend prestige cars any day any time to anyone. Thanks a lot.


  • 5

    Efficiency

    By John M on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    These people could not have made this purchase any easier, I was bringing the car abroad and as a result, I messed them about, they were courteous, helpful, and even called me a couple of weeks after the sale, to check, everything ok, above and beyond the call of duty, thank you prestige cars


  • 5

    great standard of customer service

    By Hervinder K on 04 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    friendly experienced staff with excellent professional knowledge and a high standard of customer service


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Virgilant N on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guy explained everything well , it was a good experience overral


  • 5

    Purchased a car

    By Melford R on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company to deal with, no complaints at all, very helpful staff


  • 5

    Great one to one service

    By lee russell W on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    They went above and beyond for us. They made sure the car was perfect for us to drive home in. Kept us supplied with tea and coffee and had great conversations. I would defo go there again. Lovely men and great service