play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa purchase

    By Stuart J on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car advertised on Auto Trader in Birmingham. Seemed a good price for the year and low mileage, so was happy to travel from Sheffield. The MOT expires in March 2020, but on arrival, Prestige had put 12 months MOT on the car which I thought was a nice touch. Straight forward pleasant purchase


  • 5

    Nice cars, nice staff!

    By Callum R on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Drove 4 hours to get to this garage. Very nice cars throughout. Very friendly staff going that extra mile! Would highly recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    It’s was good deal and good service realy

    By Bakri K on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service excellent we been so wellcome in friendly pepole and u feel relaxing when u deal with them definitely they deserve 5 star happy 😊 thanks a lot for the dealer


  • 5

    Very professional and helpful service

    By kris W on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at PRE5TIGE are extremely helpful and provided and comprehensive service and even offered to deliver the vehicle the same day Great selection of quality cars


  • 5

    Would certainly trade again

    By Ahmed A on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and I would recommend them to anyone especially international students like me who don’t know a lot about the UK rules As they can explain it in an honest way.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Mason H on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good, very professional and straight to the point, keeps in contact after sale and cares about his clients.


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By Badr R on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well looked after, excellent service and no problem at all with the vehicle I purchased! Looking forward to come back for my next car in the future. Thank you Pre5Tige cars.


  • 5

    A good company to buy from ,I would recommend them

    By Stuart L on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found prestige cars a professional and polite team to do business with. Stuart


  • 5

    Amazing BMW

    By Damian B on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good dealer . Amazing BMW. Works perfect . Dealer offer to you all suport you need.


  • 5

    BMW X5 sale, very professional

    By charles D on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this garage, they were very professional with the whole process from me looking at the car to buying the car, there was no pressure from them when I came to selling the car I felt like they were able to meet my needs when it came to any questions I had definitely would look to buy any future vehicles from them again.