play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 279 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Alex I on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very kind and decent guys. Wouldn't hesitate to use again at all


  • 5

    Excellent 5* service

    By michael G on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service. Nothing was too much trouble. We only bought a part exchange but were treated as if we were buying a limousine


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By Ayman J on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional seller. I went to view bmw e31 an old classic car. He let me test drive it twice and drove it back to home 1hr drive before I bought. Once I decided to purchase the car he delivered to my house. Very recommend seller honest , straight forward and has a lot of nice collection of cars.


  • 5

    Trust , Good cars and good quality cars

    By Lucas A on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, clean cars I will tell you the truth about the cars that you won't to buy from them, Generally you deal with good garage motors cars Dealer


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED,EXCELLENT & RELIABLE COMPANY

    By nikolas C on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good communication with the seller, reliable company with good service and very satisfied with my car. The car arrived in excellent condition, inside and outside and the engine well maintened and very powerful. I recommend this company and definitely will buy from them again in the future!


  • 5

    100% recommend

    By Kelly A on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding from start to finish - the least hassle I have ever had purchasing a car. Kept up to date from first enquiry, video sent of the car, and home delivery FOC. No faults or complaints.


  • 5

    Great service

    By samantha B on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everybody was so helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with them.


  • 5

    Best and Honest Service Ever

    By Ricky R on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best and honest services, by far the best l have received


  • 5

    Audi A3 Saloon

    By Liam W on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the lads at Pre5tige , great guys, picked up a lovely A3 well looked after and the after support was unfaultable. genuine guys with a passion for their business


  • 5

    Good experience

    By yucel D on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. Came on a train from London and was welcomed by the staff. Left me to look at the car in my own time and noT once did they try push me for a sale. Very easy to deal with. Thank you pre5tige would recommend to others