play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 257 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchased a car

    By Melford R on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company to deal with, no complaints at all, very helpful staff


  • 5

    Great one to one service

    By lee russell W on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    They went above and beyond for us. They made sure the car was perfect for us to drive home in. Kept us supplied with tea and coffee and had great conversations. I would defo go there again. Lovely men and great service


  • 5

    Prestige Cars - honest, genuine, car sales.

    By Emma R on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We arrived all the way from Dorset, we were made very welcome. Ash let us take all the time we needed to look around the car, his team were fantastic. No pressure, no pushy sales. Ash is an honest genuine petrol head, who knows his stuff. I would fully recommend his garage and his customer service is outstanding. A really happy customer from Dorset.


  • 5

    Totally recommend

    By Anastasios D on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found what I was looking for, very gentle persons and very helpful. I totally recommend this company.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa purchase

    By Stuart J on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car advertised on Auto Trader in Birmingham. Seemed a good price for the year and low mileage, so was happy to travel from Sheffield. The MOT expires in March 2020, but on arrival, Prestige had put 12 months MOT on the car which I thought was a nice touch. Straight forward pleasant purchase


  • 5

    Nice cars, nice staff!

    By Callum R on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Drove 4 hours to get to this garage. Very nice cars throughout. Very friendly staff going that extra mile! Would highly recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    It’s was good deal and good service realy

    By Bakri K on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service excellent we been so wellcome in friendly pepole and u feel relaxing when u deal with them definitely they deserve 5 star happy 😊 thanks a lot for the dealer


  • 5

    Very professional and helpful service

    By kris W on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at PRE5TIGE are extremely helpful and provided and comprehensive service and even offered to deliver the vehicle the same day Great selection of quality cars


  • 5

    Would certainly trade again

    By Ahmed A on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and I would recommend them to anyone especially international students like me who don’t know a lot about the UK rules As they can explain it in an honest way.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Mason H on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good, very professional and straight to the point, keeps in contact after sale and cares about his clients.