play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great communication and great quality cars.

    By Sambo N on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ash is very good when it comes to communication. Great quality cars . He's trying to do his best for each customer. No surprise when i first arrived the car is exactly as described. Surely i will contact Ash again for my next car. I am really happy with my new 640 Gran coupe :) Greetings from France.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Bailey C on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, genuine and hard working guy. Perfect car with everything supplied quickly and efficiently.


  • 5

    Would definitely use again.

    By julian hugh W on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ash is a genuine gentleman, no pressure sales fully open and honest about the cars he has for sale. My bank embarrased me by sending and authorising funds but then withholding some of the payment. This was overcome and I now have an excellent quality car at a good value price and i could not be happier. This was my dream car and I have lusted after one for a long time. Thank you


  • 5

    Amazing from start to finish.

    By paul C on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nothing short of amazing. Friendly efficient service. I walked in at 11am, by 3pm my new car was parked on my drive. A+ would recommend these guys in a heart beat.


  • 5

    Great service no rushy sale

    By adrian M on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Great service would recommend. Car has described and honest to deal with. Thank you Pre5tige cars!!


  • 5

    A 5 star experience from star to finish

    By john Q on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Ash was a pleasure from start to finish when the car was personally delivered to my home. The car exceeded expectation and was exactly as described. Great communications with a friendly and professional service. I would definitely recommend PCL and make another purchase.


  • 5

    Wonderful service.

    By temba S on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Guy is a proper people person. The whole team was just fabulous.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service and Trustworthy People

    By nahian C on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Trustworthy Company... They will help you out a lot.


  • 5

    Swift turn around with part ex

    By james L on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Traded in my old Audi A5 which they gave a great price for. all done and organised whilst I was abroad, Came into the shop, test drove the car and left the same day. I don’t know many garages that have a better set up and customer service then Pre5Tige cars. Highly recommend them if your after a new car and want to part ex. They will look after you and will tailor to what you want.


  • 5

    Used car upgrade

    By mahfooz K on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, diligent & attentive staff, thank you so much Pre5tige for a good car buying experience.