play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 279 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Muqshood D on 26 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car clean as it was described fantastic service and people defonatly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By jay A on 22 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Ash and Team. Provided better service than a lot a dealer garages I’ve been too.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By mojtaba S on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Staff were extremely helpful throughout. Thanks!


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By susan E on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I received very good after sales service from Prestige motors, helpful and polite


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By alexander P on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great value and super honest team. Even after buying the car I feel in good hands should any issue with the vehicle arise. Highly recommend Pre5tige. Thank you.


  • 5

    Wonderful team with Great cars

    By olamide O on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had just relocated to the Uk and I needed to get a used car,I got one several miles from me through autotrader and after using i for only 2days the car developed fault so i had to return It with my money to their warehouse and I asked for a refund. That was traumatic for me as I felt maybe there was no need for a car after all. Then, I started searching after few weeks I had been beaten severally by the rain... that was when I saw that prestige cars warehouse was just few miles from my place so I took a bold step of faith to buy another car despite the trauma from the previous. Honestly,he reassured me and gave me his word and I have been riding it for over months now with no concerns. He is always willing to help when I have any concerns with the car which was everything to me. I would recommend prestige cars any day any time to anyone. Thanks a lot.


  • 5

    Efficiency

    By John M on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    These people could not have made this purchase any easier, I was bringing the car abroad and as a result, I messed them about, they were courteous, helpful, and even called me a couple of weeks after the sale, to check, everything ok, above and beyond the call of duty, thank you prestige cars


  • 5

    great standard of customer service

    By Hervinder K on 04 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    friendly experienced staff with excellent professional knowledge and a high standard of customer service


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Virgilant N on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guy explained everything well , it was a good experience overral


  • 5

    Purchased a car

    By Melford R on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company to deal with, no complaints at all, very helpful staff