play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 245 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Swift turn around with part ex

    By james L on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Traded in my old Audi A5 which they gave a great price for. all done and organised whilst I was abroad, Came into the shop, test drove the car and left the same day. I don’t know many garages that have a better set up and customer service then Pre5Tige cars. Highly recommend them if your after a new car and want to part ex. They will look after you and will tailor to what you want.


  • 5

    Used car upgrade

    By mahfooz K on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, diligent & attentive staff, thank you so much Pre5tige for a good car buying experience.


  • 5

    2017 Audi s3

    By arun R on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and stress free! Noticed I hadn't received owner manual. Got in touch with dealer posted straight away. Small stone chips on bumper as expected, resprayed faultlessly before collection.


  • 5

    Buyng car could not have been any easier

    By leon R on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute brilliant could not fault them in anyway took the time ti take me round the car and answered any questions i had ,,, any one looking for a car then give these guys a ring they are superb and ash the owner is a top guy


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By kieran P on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top class car dealer and would recommend highly. Answered all questions about the car quickly and honestly and made the process as smooth as possible. Probably more importantly, when a couple of issues arose after the sale, Pre5tige Cars were forthcoming and prompt in getting them resolved. It’s been a genuine pleasure dealing with these guys.


  • 5

    Great service

    By david B on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have no issues writing a review for Ash and the team. Made sure the car was ready to test drive when i arrived, upfront about cars history, was fair with value of my PX and a good deal all round. would happily recommend to anyone if looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By oliver D on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly through the whole experience.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By junaid S on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, honest and straight forward. Car was as described on the phone.


  • 5

    Great guys

    By pavel K on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    18 hours ago Very professional and easy to talk to. Very quick to respond to any queries. I had a problem with a car that i bought and what warranty didn't cover they refunded me. Definitely the best dealer i bought a car from. Will definitely buy another car from them in the future. I would recommend these guys


  • 5

    They were very thorough and professional. 😊

    By mohammed S on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very polite and really helpful. My new Scricco R is just amazing with just 8000 miles on the clock . Iv already asked Pre5tige to find me another genuine Scricco R low miles for my little brother. Where really happy and many thanks to Pre5tige Cars.