play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 258 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Mason H on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good, very professional and straight to the point, keeps in contact after sale and cares about his clients.


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By Badr R on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well looked after, excellent service and no problem at all with the vehicle I purchased! Looking forward to come back for my next car in the future. Thank you Pre5Tige cars.


  • 5

    A good company to buy from ,I would recommend them

    By Stuart L on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found prestige cars a professional and polite team to do business with. Stuart


  • 5

    Amazing BMW

    By Damian B on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good dealer . Amazing BMW. Works perfect . Dealer offer to you all suport you need.


  • 5

    BMW X5 sale, very professional

    By charles D on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this garage, they were very professional with the whole process from me looking at the car to buying the car, there was no pressure from them when I came to selling the car I felt like they were able to meet my needs when it came to any questions I had definitely would look to buy any future vehicles from them again.


  • 5

    Great communication and great quality cars.

    By Sambo N on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ash is very good when it comes to communication. Great quality cars . He's trying to do his best for each customer. No surprise when i first arrived the car is exactly as described. Surely i will contact Ash again for my next car. I am really happy with my new 640 Gran coupe :) Greetings from France.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Bailey C on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, genuine and hard working guy. Perfect car with everything supplied quickly and efficiently.


  • 5

    Would definitely use again.

    By julian hugh W on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ash is a genuine gentleman, no pressure sales fully open and honest about the cars he has for sale. My bank embarrased me by sending and authorising funds but then withholding some of the payment. This was overcome and I now have an excellent quality car at a good value price and i could not be happier. This was my dream car and I have lusted after one for a long time. Thank you


  • 5

    Amazing from start to finish.

    By paul C on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nothing short of amazing. Friendly efficient service. I walked in at 11am, by 3pm my new car was parked on my drive. A+ would recommend these guys in a heart beat.


  • 5

    Great service no rushy sale

    By adrian M on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Great service would recommend. Car has described and honest to deal with. Thank you Pre5tige cars!!