play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By john P on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exactly as described, and the reviews on the guys are correct, great experience!!! Would highly recommend!!!


  • 5

    Ok ok ok ok!!!!!!

    By dorin P on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excelent excelent excelent excelent [email protected]@!!


  • 5

    Pre5tige..

    By Patrick C on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, gave all the help I needed. The car is perfect


  • 5

    Problem free car buying exoerience

    By david B on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service, would recommend to any one.


  • 5

    Bought a Mercedes CLS 350 CDI

    By Danail A on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recenly purchesed a Mercedes-Benz CLS 350 CDI from them.Very good customer service.Everything spot on. Excellent dealer ! Highly recommend !


  • 5

    Did everything to help. Very quality car and after

    By lewis M on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top quality service and would recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Highly Recommended...

    By shak F on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional service, great tailored deals, and used every time, great after sales service, Highly recommended.. Look no further, Thanks


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark Mcleod C on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, helpful and wasn’t giving it the big pressure sale.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Brian T on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great staff very helpful and very accommodating. Car was absolutely as described


  • 5

    Audi A1 from Pre5tige

    By Lisa Jane B on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    My girlfriend brought a car off pre5tige today,from start to finish dealing with Ash and asif was a pleasure,from sorting a few issues with the car,to a smooth part exchange,we cannot fault there service,so honest relaxed and friendly,we couldn’t recommend Pre5tige any highly,my girlfriend is over the moon with the car,thank you so much Ash,Lisa and Mark

    Reply from Pre5tige Cars Limited on 19/05/19

    Thank you for choosing Pre5tige Cars. We are a dedicated team who work conscientiously to ensure all our customers' are satisfied with our service. So we are pleased to see that it reflected on your visit.