play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 245 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Brian T on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great staff very helpful and very accommodating. Car was absolutely as described


  • 5

    Audi A1 from Pre5tige

    By Lisa Jane B on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    My girlfriend brought a car off pre5tige today,from start to finish dealing with Ash and asif was a pleasure,from sorting a few issues with the car,to a smooth part exchange,we cannot fault there service,so honest relaxed and friendly,we couldn’t recommend Pre5tige any highly,my girlfriend is over the moon with the car,thank you so much Ash,Lisa and Mark

    Reply from Pre5tige Cars Limited on 19/05/19

    Thank you for choosing Pre5tige Cars. We are a dedicated team who work conscientiously to ensure all our customers' are satisfied with our service. So we are pleased to see that it reflected on your visit.


  • 5

    10/10, couldn’t ask for anymore perfect car also!

    By Sophie R on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect.. let me drive the car beforehand, easy service! 6 months later still love my Audi soo much! Thank you for selling me the perfect 2nd car


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Jennifer A on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, really happy with my new car. I will definitely be using them again in the future

    Reply from Pre5tige Cars Limited on 19/05/19

    Thank you for choosing Pre5tige Cars. We are a dedicated team who work conscientiously to ensure all our customers' are satisfied with our service. So we are pleased to see that it reflected on your visit.


  • 5

    Prompt Auto Sales

    By George D on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I saw this car on Auto Trader which has been placed only a few hours before. I called the dealership and Ash answered my call; we discussed the car and within 30 mins I bought the car . Car was paid for by bank transfer and delivered to my warehouse and exported to Malta!

    Reply from Pre5tige Cars Limited on 19/05/19

    Thank you for choosing Pre5tige Cars. We are a dedicated team who work conscientiously to ensure all our customers' are satisfied with our service. So we are pleased to see that it reflected on your visit.


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealership

    By Nabil B on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service smooth all the way, they were great to deal with even after i bought the car they were very helpful and answered all my questions, would recommend Pre5tige cars for sure.


  • 5

    Approach & expereince

    By Mohammed A on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pre5tige approach was professional, caring, efficient, and transparent


  • 5

    Pre5tige Cars five star review

    By Mandy G on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly and genuine staff. The staff delivered the mini to my address free of charge ( 50 minute drive) and stayed to arrange my road tax for me. The aftercare was has also been of a very high standard. I would thoroughly recommend this company .


  • 5

    Excellent car and customer service A++

    By Ryan G on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I travelled 100 miles to Pre5tige cars after finding the perfect car and speaking to the owners of the company to reserve it. Upon arrival after a long drive, I was warmly greeted, offered a warm/cold drink and shown the vehicle. I part exchanged my old vehicle which I was given an amazing price for. The gentleman took care of everything, from test driving, to transfer of owner and road taxing the vehicle. Very professional and after customer service (if needed) is always available. Would highly recommend A++ as the surrounding area community (when I got lost) were very welcoming and friendly.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and family values

    By james F on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found Ash to be very helpful and supportive all the way through our experience from the first phone conversation right through to the conclusion he was extremely helpful he has an amazing collection of car and when we told him exactly what we was looking for he went out of his way to get our amazing new car it is everything that we asked for we couldn't be happier we would definitely recommend that if you're looking for a new/used car that Ash is the man to talk too