play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 258 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service from ash

    By tyson K on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with this company, manager ash great customer service couldn’t fault him 1 but helped me out loads Thanks


  • 5

    Very good would recommend.

    By David B on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good dealer, pleased with the service and the part exchange price all in all five star.


  • 5

    Thank you pre5tige cars

    By Zilu M on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a seat alhambra. It was just as I expected it. Clean tidy car and great guy.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Carl H on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    VW Touareg 63 Fantastic service both pre and after, took my car in px for above market rate. I would highly recommend Ash and the team.


  • 5

    This is how car dealers should be, good people.

    By Aroon A on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys treated me really well they was fair with me and gave me a great deal. They gave me great money back for my part exchange and had a huge range of vehicles. When people in my family need a car or any of my friends I will highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By john P on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exactly as described, and the reviews on the guys are correct, great experience!!! Would highly recommend!!!


  • 5

    Ok ok ok ok!!!!!!

    By dorin P on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excelent excelent excelent excelent excelent!!!!!!!!!@@!!


  • 5

    Pre5tige..

    By Patrick C on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, gave all the help I needed. The car is perfect


  • 5

    Problem free car buying exoerience

    By david B on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service, would recommend to any one.


  • 5

    Bought a Mercedes CLS 350 CDI

    By Danail A on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recenly purchesed a Mercedes-Benz CLS 350 CDI from them.Very good customer service.Everything spot on. Excellent dealer ! Highly recommend !