play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 279 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    They were very thorough and professional. 😊

    By mohammed S on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very polite and really helpful. My new Scricco R is just amazing with just 8000 miles on the clock . Iv already asked Pre5tige to find me another genuine Scricco R low miles for my little brother. Where really happy and many thanks to Pre5tige Cars.


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By julie T on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The personal service is second to none. We only bought a part exchange but nothing was too much trouble. After care as we had a slight problem, was amazing . I can't recommend more highly. Lovely people to deal with


  • 5

    Audi avant

    By joshua G on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and helpful. Would recommend to others


  • 5

    Merc Gla AMG

    By faiyaz C on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with service, very honest and friendly, took his time to explain all the process, I would very highly recommend, staff were very good and friendly too, definitely would come again in future. Thank you.


  • 5

    AMAZING SERVICE!!

    By Zoe N on 21 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the whole process ran really smoothly! All employees at Pre5tige cars were so helpful and always available to talk to if I had any questions. I would highly recommend them to anyone! thanks so much again.


  • 5

    Great collection of prestige cars.

    By Farjana R on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really impressive service, great and prestige cars in collection, great staff, will go there again, thanks to Ash for everything.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mohammed K on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Audi A3 Saloon from Pre5tige Cars, from the start of the deal till the end it was handled professionally. The customer service was second to none, thank you for your service! Much appreciated doing business with you!


  • 5

    An Exceptional Service!

    By Osatohanmwen I on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was EXCELLENT. The team at PRE5TIGE Birmingham are EXCEPTIONAL. The service was too good to be true and my wife and I kept looking at each other in amazement. It was our first car and went home fulfilled going to PRE5TIGE.


  • 5

    Great service from ash

    By tyson K on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with this company, manager ash great customer service couldn’t fault him 1 but helped me out loads Thanks


  • 5

    Very good would recommend.

    By David B on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good dealer, pleased with the service and the part exchange price all in all five star.