play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 service professional and helpful service

    By Sujad Z on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A truly great buying experience very knowledgeable and helpful staff and a second to none experience the guys at pre5tige went above and beyond my expectation thanks pre5tige will definitely recommend to friends and family and I am very happy with my a6 👌👌👌👌


  • 5

    Great service.

    By George R on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought XC90, the team at Pre5tige were great. Very helpful from my initial enquiry, the sales process to resolving aftersale issues. Really pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Excellent car. Easy to talk to.

    By Amirah C on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service. Sorted out any issues I had straight away. Went out of their way to satisfy my car needs. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Great service

    By PHILIP P on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great garage to buy from make you feel very relaxed and not forced into anything. Also go out there way to help you couldnt ask for a better service


  • 5

    Pristine cars backed up by an excellent service.

    By james C on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have to say buying a car off of the guys at Pre5tige was an absolute pleasure. The car was excellently prepared upon my arrival for the test drive. They were very pleasant, laid back and never once made me feel under pressure to buy the car. I would be very happy to purchase a car of theses guys in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic after sales service !

    By Keith M on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a ranger rover sport from prestige cars, having read some of the positive reviews I thought can’t all be true but Ash is a genuine honest salesman that prides himself on after service, the car needed couple of jobs as we discussed prior to sale, I drove it home, got it to my local garage, repairs quoted and Ash sent me the money the same day!, First class service cannot recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    BMW experience.

    By joseph F on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Left a deposit on a BMW picked it up 4 weeks later great service professional customer skills recommend to anyone great garage thanks.


  • 5

    Amazing so helpful

    By Bria R on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was so nice and helpful and gave good advice for me buying my first car, I will definitely recommend to everyone!


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Makhan Singh M on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, great service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Honest guys, easy to deal with.

    By Adam H on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought an S3 from Pre5tige cars knowing from their advert it had a story of being stolen recovered, even though it was HPI clear. They went above and beyond to ensure all facts about the car they knew were disclosed to me prior to sale. In the end the car did have some undiscovered issues that meant it wasn’t the car for me but true to their word they let me return the car for a full and immediate refund. At no point did I feel deceived and it was clear to me customer satisfaction was very important to Pre5tige cars. Very refreshing to meet a truly honest dealer.