play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sophia K on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. The person who helped me was very professional and honest.


  • 5

    Bought Audi Q7

    By George W on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and honest, did everything that was agreed as I was travelling from leeds to collect my Q7 so didn’t want any problems! Great collection of cars and I would highly recommend them! Thank you for my mint Q7 it’s awsome!!! Tom


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By Vasile Daniel M on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice buying experience, a stress free without to much rush. Friendly and honest service, always answering my phone calls and all question I had. Keep up the good work guys


  • 5

    Buying car from Pre5tige Cars Ltd

    By Christos C on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect communication excellent service throuout in everything. Outdtanding follow up!


  • 5

    Easy people to deal with and always attentive.

    By Brendon M on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best customer service skills and will definitely be using them again, highly recommended for everyone.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Simon B on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful. Negotiated a fair price on the part exchange and the car I was buying.


  • 5

    What a team!

    By Julie Marie A on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A super place to buy a car from. The staff are not only knowledgeable but also friendly and helpful; nothing seems to be too much effort. I love my new car and they have gone out of the way to help me with a few little difficulties that I have had with getting to grips with the new technology of my new car. Thanks all, you know I will be back!


  • 5

    Very god company pre5tige thanks I’m very happy

    By Cercel C on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’m very happy with my new car withchi o Both from pre5tige so it’s very seriously this company


  • 5

    Buying off Pr5tige Cars

    By Oluwakoyejo D on 26 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very knowledgeable on the cars and were easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Nice experiences BEST SERVICE

    By David G on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought CLS 220CDI, incredible outstanding service!!! The transaction was really smooth and the business' owner really friendly. Definitely I recomend Prestige Cars if you want to buy a car hazard free!!!