play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 257 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car and customer service A++

    By Ryan G on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I travelled 100 miles to Pre5tige cars after finding the perfect car and speaking to the owners of the company to reserve it. Upon arrival after a long drive, I was warmly greeted, offered a warm/cold drink and shown the vehicle. I part exchanged my old vehicle which I was given an amazing price for. The gentleman took care of everything, from test driving, to transfer of owner and road taxing the vehicle. Very professional and after customer service (if needed) is always available. Would highly recommend A++ as the surrounding area community (when I got lost) were very welcoming and friendly.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and family values

    By james F on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found Ash to be very helpful and supportive all the way through our experience from the first phone conversation right through to the conclusion he was extremely helpful he has an amazing collection of car and when we told him exactly what we was looking for he went out of his way to get our amazing new car it is everything that we asked for we couldn't be happier we would definitely recommend that if you're looking for a new/used car that Ash is the man to talk too


  • 5

    bmw purchase

    By john H on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service . Will recommend this dealership to family and friends . Very helpfully even helped with transfer private plate. Thank you


  • 5

    Purchased x5

    By Richard H on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys are very good car dealership very polite good to do business with I got a BMW X5 f15 In very good condition lovely drive , all there are in Top form so give them a visit 👍🏽


  • 5

    10/10 service professional and helpful service

    By Sujad Z on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A truly great buying experience very knowledgeable and helpful staff and a second to none experience the guys at pre5tige went above and beyond my expectation thanks pre5tige will definitely recommend to friends and family and I am very happy with my a6 👌👌👌👌


  • 5

    Great service.

    By George R on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought XC90, the team at Pre5tige were great. Very helpful from my initial enquiry, the sales process to resolving aftersale issues. Really pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Excellent car. Easy to talk to.

    By Amirah C on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service. Sorted out any issues I had straight away. Went out of their way to satisfy my car needs. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Great service

    By PHILIP P on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great garage to buy from make you feel very relaxed and not forced into anything. Also go out there way to help you couldnt ask for a better service


  • 5

    Pristine cars backed up by an excellent service.

    By james C on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have to say buying a car off of the guys at Pre5tige was an absolute pleasure. The car was excellently prepared upon my arrival for the test drive. They were very pleasant, laid back and never once made me feel under pressure to buy the car. I would be very happy to purchase a car of theses guys in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic after sales service !

    By Keith M on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a ranger rover sport from prestige cars, having read some of the positive reviews I thought can’t all be true but Ash is a genuine honest salesman that prides himself on after service, the car needed couple of jobs as we discussed prior to sale, I drove it home, got it to my local garage, repairs quoted and Ash sent me the money the same day!, First class service cannot recommend highly enough.