play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought new car

    By logan C on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well mannered, helpfull and reasonable prices would highly recommend this company


  • 5

    Wonderful

    By Daniel C on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The Pre5tige team were a dream to work with and Ash was happy to answer any questions that I had. The car is fantastic and exactly as advertised. They even included some touch up paint in case of any chips I might get through general use. The car was delivered to me in the North East from Birmingham and it couldn't have been more straightforward. I highly recommend Pre5tige Cars and would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nadeem M on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were helpful and guided me to select the car had no sD card ordered and installed it


  • 5

    The perfect garage experience

    By Aamir K on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service. Smooth process. I've been in the market for a s class for 2 months pre5tige cars limited helped finance the perfect s class I would defiantly recommended these guys


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steven S on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly and helpful and got my car very fast thanks again be using you again :) Steven


  • 5

    Great service, very honest and genuine seller!

    By Nnamdi O on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy purchase. The seller was very genuine and up front from start to finish. Overall a great experience and I’m happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Unbelievable service highly recommend

    By Danielle S on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Unbelievable service would highly recommend using Pre5Tige cars ash and his team went above and beyond to get us in our dream car. Great team. 100% would get my next car off them.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Caroline F on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend. Also I love my new car.


  • 5

    Smooth Purchase

    By Patrick N on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ash was great from the minute I first spoke to him. Went and viewed the car, went on a test drive, came back, wasn’t sure it was the car for me as a lot bigger than what I normally drive. Ash suggested I take another test drive which I did. Felt a lot more comfortable the second time and purchased the car. Now, I absolutely love it. Ash and Asim, very accommodating and would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Haleema S on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly Easy to talk to Accommodating Straight forward