play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 279 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fabulous Experience

    By Remus P on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 stars + Quality, Communication, Professionalism, Customer Service, Delivery, Aftercare, all at superlative. Could not recommend more.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Aimee C on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good dealers, very helpful and helped me get to grips with new car


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Thomas H on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top class service from start to finish. Saw the car I was interested in, made contact and spoke to Ash. Ash was upfront from the start, telling me about small scratches on the back and issue with the boot lock. As a result, Ash came down on the price and sourced a new part for the boot (delivered the same week) He also offered a half price warranty for that extra piece of mind. From start to finish, I felt no pressure from Ash or any of his team and I am verfy happy with the pourchase and service received. I will be back (purchasing the car of my dreams, when I win the lottery!) Thanks again.


  • 5

    Excellent, quick and easy

    By Sophie J on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Chose the car (Lexus) in the morning, they delivered it to hull by teatime- really happy with the service, couldn’t do enough with a very thorough handover, I would definitely use them again


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Nandia F on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communication and well looked after vehicles. Very kind and friendly service from the guys. Very happy so far.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Liz R on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and communication regarding my recent car purchase. Very helpful, reliable, and would use this garage again.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership

    By Derek B on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience ash and is mate fantastic people very helpful and friendly service


  • 5

    Excellent car deal

    By Isin A on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. God staff and Very High quality of the CARS!


  • 5

    Trust and Respect

    By Georgios G on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Since i live in Cyprus and i was not able to look drive and check out the car trust was a huge factor for me. And Prestige cars through its staff and especially through A. they earned my trust! I had almost every day communication with them through email and whats up, and they were very helpful presice and explained everything to me to the point. What was most appreciated though was the fact that whatever they promised and told me was delivered. Just to let you know I got my car yesterday a Mercedes GLE 350 COUPE and just.... respect Guys...Car is a beauty. Actually is a Victoria secret model! :) Thank you so much for everything Regards omiros


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Aishah S on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, excellent quality cars! Thank you so much to Ash and the team for sorting me out. I would highly recommend. Very trustworthy and honest people.