play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 257 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Integrity

    By Irene A on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Audi Q5 which was advertised on autotrader. I didn’t get the chance to go and see the car physically to test drive because of health issues. I called the dealer and discussed my interest. He was so nice and polite, then offered a delivery to my house address which was about three hours drive away. The car was delivered as promised and was given the chance to take my time for a text drive which I did. The dealer also part exchanged with my old vehicle. The car looked so excellent just the way it was advertised. I had an excellent service from the dealer as he was so polite and respectful throughout my service with them. Integrity was at its highest. They are so prompt with their communications either emails or text messages. Everything was done in the comfort of my home, whilst I also got a lovely and neat car just as advertised.


  • 5

    How buying a car should be!

    By yasim J on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ash along with the rest of his team are very professional, they consistently provided an excellent level service and were informative. Ash showed great integrity, he took the time to ensure I knew everything about the car and talked through the paperwork in detail. You won’t feel any pressure what so ever from these guys. A great experience, would definitely recommend Pre5tige.


  • 5

    Excellent Online Service

    By Mohd B on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought Mercedes E220D online. Excellent integrity, video walk around inspection, servicing history, after sales warranty and home delivery. Ash and his team nailed it like a real professional as advertised. I will recommend them to other people as they are really nice people. No wonder many people keep awarded them 5 star.


  • 5

    prestige cars

    By Delroy B on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very hospitable, polite and genuine. Said everything how it is and offered me great deal. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    I am realreally impress

    By Ernestas B on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Vip service, guys really helpful , definitely next time I will buy from them again


  • 5

    Good service

    By Duncan B on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, very responsive, good test drive and gave the reassurance and reports about the origins of the car. Photos a good representation of the car.


  • 5

    Lexus 200h

    By laima L on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service. Very helpful. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever.

    By jacek J on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff in the dealer were very friendly, kind and helpful. They were very experienced and had a very good knowledge about cars they were selling. Car was as described in specification. Very good atmosphere. I recommend this place to everyone.


  • 5

    Highly recomend!

    By Robert L on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service ,good prices and very nice seler i recomend


  • 5

    Outstanding service and amazing choice of cars.

    By Anthony A on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    5 star service from initial enquiry to purchase. Ash and his team are amazing. Travelled from Cardiff to Birmingham and was greeted straight away and asked if I wanted a hot or cold drink. They spent time to talk to you and I didn’t feel pushed into buying anything like you get at most car garages. The after sale service has also been fantastic. I literally can’t thank Ash enough for his professionalism and great service. I will 100% but again from them and will definitely be recommending to family and friends. Thanks again guys. Wish you all the best 👊🏼