play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 245 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying off Pr5tige Cars

    By Oluwakoyejo D on 26 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very knowledgeable on the cars and were easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Nice experiences BEST SERVICE

    By David G on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought CLS 220CDI, incredible outstanding service!!! The transaction was really smooth and the business' owner really friendly. Definitely I recomend Prestige Cars if you want to buy a car hazard free!!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Suleyman O on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest people,we are already ordered another car for ourselves.


  • 5

    Best Customer Service, Very Helpful

    By Jamie Mark L on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming from the moment they picked up the phone. Very knowledgeable and helpful, held a car for over 2 weeks for me on a £100 holding deposit despite other interest in the car. Best service I've had from start to end, no rush, no pressure, just an all round pleasant experience.


  • 5

    A pleasant and slick experience.

    By Issykul H on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a DS3 that was Cat C, had a few imperfections before sale that the Pre5tige team sorted with less than two days notice. Car was absolutely faultless over a 4 hour drive home. Good pricing, make time for everyone whatever the value of your intended purchase despite clearly being busy. Just remember to check the car and take the necessary precautions yourself as a busy dealership may not always have time check 100%. No non-refundable test drive deposit nonsense from this dealership. And despite being 19 I was able to test drive the car twice. 30 day warranty included with options to extend the warranty. Exactly how a dealership should be, and one of the few that provides the experience you pay a slight premium for compared to private sales. A lot of dealerships in the UK could certainly learn from this one. Even got a couple of orange juice cartons for the long drive home. Good job boys.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By George S on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ash and the team made the buying experience a stress free and welcoming one. Me and partner were greeted with a cup of tea and the keys to the car in question for a good, no pressure look around. Ash was brilliant in answering all questions we had and sorted us out with a fair p/x price and he was very honest with us. I would recommend this garage.


  • 5

    very happy have a deal with them

    By Ting G on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    There is a great car I bought from them, nice man, clean garage,great prices,best deal.


  • 5

    Loved the customer service I got from there. Fabul

    By Gurmeer S on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best experience I’ve ever received from a car garage. I felt welcomed and the cars from there are amazing will be going there again for a new car. 👍🏾


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Lisa R on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, friendly and honest service. Love my new BMW 1 Series which I bought for a very reasonable price. Would highly consider making the journey back to Pre5tige cars in the future for my next purchase!


  • 5

    I traveled from Northern Ireland to purchase q7

    By Charle Y on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to do business with would deal with this company again looked after me very well highly recommended