play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 258 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic after sales service !

    By Keith M on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a ranger rover sport from prestige cars, having read some of the positive reviews I thought can’t all be true but Ash is a genuine honest salesman that prides himself on after service, the car needed couple of jobs as we discussed prior to sale, I drove it home, got it to my local garage, repairs quoted and Ash sent me the money the same day!, First class service cannot recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    BMW experience.

    By joseph F on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Left a deposit on a BMW picked it up 4 weeks later great service professional customer skills recommend to anyone great garage thanks.


  • 5

    Amazing so helpful

    By Bria R on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was so nice and helpful and gave good advice for me buying my first car, I will definitely recommend to everyone!


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Makhan Singh M on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, great service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Honest guys, easy to deal with.

    By Adam H on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought an S3 from Pre5tige cars knowing from their advert it had a story of being stolen recovered, even though it was HPI clear. They went above and beyond to ensure all facts about the car they knew were disclosed to me prior to sale. In the end the car did have some undiscovered issues that meant it wasn’t the car for me but true to their word they let me return the car for a full and immediate refund. At no point did I feel deceived and it was clear to me customer satisfaction was very important to Pre5tige cars. Very refreshing to meet a truly honest dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sophia K on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. The person who helped me was very professional and honest.


  • 5

    Bought Audi Q7

    By George W on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and honest, did everything that was agreed as I was travelling from leeds to collect my Q7 so didn’t want any problems! Great collection of cars and I would highly recommend them! Thank you for my mint Q7 it’s awsome!!! Tom


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By Vasile Daniel M on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice buying experience, a stress free without to much rush. Friendly and honest service, always answering my phone calls and all question I had. Keep up the good work guys


  • 5

    Buying car from Pre5tige Cars Ltd

    By Christos C on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect communication excellent service throuout in everything. Outdtanding follow up!


  • 5

    Easy people to deal with and always attentive.

    By Brendon M on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best customer service skills and will definitely be using them again, highly recommended for everyone.