play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Iraz B on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service and guys was very helpful about everything.


  • 5

    Brilliant trustworthy garage

    By Vicky Y on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant seller, great customer service fantastic car very reliable and trustworthy people not many garage give you a drink when you arrive even gave my little one a drink and even offered us a drink to travel home with after travelling a long distance to collect the car.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Zak H on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and quick with everything I wanted to know


  • 5

    superb service

    By Nnene M on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    super trust worthy gentlemen, from first call to delivery of my car. a very professional yet friendly team, I was carried along the whole way through. I must use them again and make good referrals. Am enjoying my toyota rav4. Thanks to y8u you all at PRESTIGE


  • 5

    Good relieable service

    By Jeet S on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fab service, offered me px, car was ready to collect same day,


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Jamie S on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant buying a car from these guys! Helpful all the way and helped me find a great deal!


  • 5

    Great expierence

    By Braden G on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience was smooth and there was absolutely no pressure to purchase the car, I also got a great price and was very happy with the service


  • 5

    Bought an Audi RS6 from this company

    By Mohammed B on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy to deal with . No pressure and complete transparency. Very helpful and nice to have met .Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car to visit prestige . I am confident you will enjoy your experience.


  • 5

    Great guys great service

    By Tallat M on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service they guys a very helpful thank you very happy with everything

    Reply from Pre5tige Cars Limited on 19/09/18

    Thank you for choosing Pre5tige Cars. We are a dedicated team who work conscientiously to ensure all our customers' are satisfied with our service. So we are pleased to see that it reflected on your visit. Thank you for sharing your experience!


  • 5

    EXCELLENT buy with confidence. Highly recommended.

    By Joanne M on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We would highly recommend this Company. Nothing was too much trouble. Sorted drive away Insurance and tax. The car was serviced and full MOT. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Plus we love the car.

    Reply from Pre5tige Cars Limited on 19/09/18

    Thank you for choosing Pre5tige Cars. We are a dedicated team who work conscientiously to ensure all our customers' are satisfied with our service. So we are pleased to see that it reflected on your visit. Thank you for sharing your experience!