play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 279 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I traveled from Northern Ireland to purchase q7

    By Charle Y on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to do business with would deal with this company again looked after me very well highly recommended


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Patsy D on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had above and beyond service helped with every aspect including the transferring of my private plate. Very pleasant and easy to deal with honest and open . Thanks Gents


  • 5

    good service

    By ARAFAT H on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    honest man ,service was quick and professional i drove away with a yaris and very happy with the car. would recommend


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Iraz B on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service and guys was very helpful about everything.


  • 5

    Brilliant trustworthy garage

    By Vicky Y on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant seller, great customer service fantastic car very reliable and trustworthy people not many garage give you a drink when you arrive even gave my little one a drink and even offered us a drink to travel home with after travelling a long distance to collect the car.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Zak H on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and quick with everything I wanted to know


  • 5

    superb service

    By Nnene M on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    super trust worthy gentlemen, from first call to delivery of my car. a very professional yet friendly team, I was carried along the whole way through. I must use them again and make good referrals. Am enjoying my toyota rav4. Thanks to y8u you all at PRESTIGE


  • 5

    Good relieable service

    By Jeet S on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fab service, offered me px, car was ready to collect same day,


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Jamie S on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant buying a car from these guys! Helpful all the way and helped me find a great deal!


  • 5

    Great expierence

    By Braden G on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience was smooth and there was absolutely no pressure to purchase the car, I also got a great price and was very happy with the service