play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 258 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and easy purchase

    By Elyaz M on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good seller good communication car was as described and is working well would recommend to others 100%

    Reply from Pre5tige Cars Limited on 18/05/18

    Thank you for choosing Pre5tige Cars. We are a dedicated team who work contentiously to ensure all our customers' are satisfied with our service. So we are pleased to see that it reflected on your visit.


  • 5

    Outstanding product and service.

    By Christopher B on 27 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Superb customer experience. No hard sales and an extremely polite team. I pointed out a few minor items at viewing and they were all rectified at the time of pick-up (and more). The car was presented in pristine condition having received a complete detailed valet. Excellent service and car is faultless and spotless. I would highly recommend. Thank you Pre5tige Cars!


  • 5

    Great company!

    By Sam G on 13 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great team at Pre5tige Cars LTD. Easy to deal with. Would recommend them all day long


  • 5

    BMW 1 Series - Top Service

    By William S on 03 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish Pre5tige Cars have been the most genuine car dealership I have found. I was sent a pre video of the car before I made the long journey and took it for a test drive when I arrived. All problems I encountered were quickly resolved with no fuss and two months down the line I am still receiving texts asking how the car is. All in 5***** service.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By John F on 09 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a mini countryman from Prestige and have been very pleased. The guys were brilliant - professional - friendly and couldnot do more to help.Everything Ash said he would do was done, and the price was very competitive. You only get the reviews prestige have got if you are serious about customer care and making sure satisfied customers spread the word. I wouldnt have the slightest hesitation in recommending them to you and cant wait to get my next car from them. What a refreshing change to feel that you the customer are important. Thank you Prestige.


  • 5

    good customer service.

    By basharit H on 20 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    most professional service, I was after a high-performance vehicle and to find a huge variety under one roof all in immaculate condition and the reasonably good price was amazing highly recommended , i brought the car I wanted the best deal ever. huge respect to pre5tage.

    Reply from Pre5tige Cars Limited on 21/09/18

    Thank you for choosing Pre5tige Cars. We are a dedicated team who work conscientiously to ensure all our customers' are satisfied with our service. So we are pleased to see that it reflected on your visit. Thank you for sharing your experience!


  • 5

    Audi TT tfsi

    By Jack P on 11 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealer, car exactly as described, very helpful on part ex and finance options. Bought at Audi TT. The electric window was faulty (which is common on these cars) which was repaired within a day ready for me to collect the next day. 100% reccomend, Ash is very professional and helpful


  • 5

    Professional

    By robert Y on 20 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Picked me up from train station very polite & professional easy going no pressure sales allowed to look over car at my own leisure. All documents there to review.The boss does all the paperwork while you have a coffee. Once again all staff polite courteous & professional. Would recommend & personally i would deal with them again. BMW X3

    Reply from Pre5tige Cars Limited on 21/06/18

    Thank you for choosing Pre5tige Cars. We are a dedicated team who work contentiously to ensure all our customers' are satisfied with our service. So we are pleased to see that it reflected on your visit. Thank you for sharing your experience!


‹ Prev Next ›