play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 279 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company

    By nnabugo N on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with overall. Great staff members.


  • 5

    11 out of 10!

    By Rebecca R on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. So professional, helpful, and went above and beyond. Car is mint, I love it!! They were so welcoming, gave us space to have a look ourselves, no hard sell or anything. Honestly couldn't recommend more!


  • 5

    Good service.

    By Ali M on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, customer service is superb, great description of their vehicles, easy to deal with(friendly). Highly recommended as you won’t be disappointed.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By ADOMAS S on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for patiently guiding through and absolute bargain of bmw x5 2019!


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By Mick G on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent transaction, straight talking and friendly. Will be contacting Pre5tige Cars for any future vehicles we need.


  • 5

    Well done 👍

    By Flaviu C on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I Highly recommend this dealer , It was a pleasure buying my car from them, Ash and his team are very honest and helpful with everything, a well established business! Thank you for everything 🙌


  • 5

    Great service

    By Dudley G on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pre5tige combines fantastic fantastic professionalism with a stress-free approach to sales - A really enjoyable experience when purchasing our new car. Thank you.


  • 5

    My experience with prestige cars

    By Ehim A on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ash was respectful and answered all my questions patiently.


  • 5

    First Class experience

    By Paul S on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were slightly worried about buying from a dealer so far away from home (180+ miles), but this was probably the best car-buying experience we've had. Pre5tige were happy, and ready, to deliver the car to us for inspection and take ours in part exchange. But circumstances changed and we ended up travelling to Birmingham to collect the car. It was obvious on arrival that Pre5tige sell very high-spec and expensive vehicles and that, to be honest, we were buying probably the cheapest car they had (by a considerable margin). Despite this, the service, courtesy, friendliness, EVERYTHING, was first class from every member of staff, and it was like we were buying a car ten times the value. If only all buying experiences were like this. We were really happy with the way we were treated and the follow up contact - some very minor things that were remedied without question. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Pre5tige and would certainly return, although we may have to win the Lottery first!


  • 5

    Integrity

    By Irene A on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Audi Q5 which was advertised on autotrader. I didn’t get the chance to go and see the car physically to test drive because of health issues. I called the dealer and discussed my interest. He was so nice and polite, then offered a delivery to my house address which was about three hours drive away. The car was delivered as promised and was given the chance to take my time for a text drive which I did. The dealer also part exchanged with my old vehicle. The car looked so excellent just the way it was advertised. I had an excellent service from the dealer as he was so polite and respectful throughout my service with them. Integrity was at its highest. They are so prompt with their communications either emails or text messages. Everything was done in the comfort of my home, whilst I also got a lovely and neat car just as advertised.