play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 258 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, very honest and genuine seller!

    By Nnamdi O on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy purchase. The seller was very genuine and up front from start to finish. Overall a great experience and I’m happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Unbelievable service highly recommend

    By Danielle S on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Unbelievable service would highly recommend using Pre5Tige cars ash and his team went above and beyond to get us in our dream car. Great team. 100% would get my next car off them.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Caroline F on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend. Also I love my new car.


  • 5

    Smooth Purchase

    By Patrick N on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ash was great from the minute I first spoke to him. Went and viewed the car, went on a test drive, came back, wasn’t sure it was the car for me as a lot bigger than what I normally drive. Ash suggested I take another test drive which I did. Felt a lot more comfortable the second time and purchased the car. Now, I absolutely love it. Ash and Asim, very accommodating and would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Haleema S on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly Easy to talk to Accommodating Straight forward


  • 5

    Audi A7 Black Edt moonlight blue

    By Graeme M on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and friendly service. Car as described and trade in deal agreed over the phone and price as promised paid for my car. Would recommend 👌


  • 5

    A great place to Buy a car

    By Neil T on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    So professional and very helpful made the whole experience of buying a car very easy. I highly recommend buying a car from them.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Robert A on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good communication and pleasent people. The vehicle was a fair price and the people were very friendly and helpful. Although the vehicle didn't come with a spare key they promptly had one posted out to my address and everything worked out great.


  • 5

    Quick and professional service

    By peter M on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Called up for a car that was on sale with pre5tige cars. Booked a viewing to see the car. It was in great condition and purchased it straight away. Got it delivered to work place same day. Excellent service will be back soon. Thank you


  • 5

    Best service

    By Sheraz D on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best service I ever had when buying a car I would deffo recommend seeing them