play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 245 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Samuel W on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Mercedes CLS from Pre5tige cars on Saturday 18/7/20. We dealt with Ash throughout the whole process who arranged a good p/x price and and a good sale price for the Mercedes. Because of where we live most contact was done through video link and telephone and we found Ash to be most helpful. The car we bought was immaculately presented and on the day of collection we were very well looked after. I would not hesitate to recommend Pre5tige and I would happily use them in future. No nonsense, nice people, clean cars, great communication!


  • 5

    Fantastic from start to finish

    By Louise S on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mercedes-Benz GL Class GL350 With us being 100 miles away and in the new world we live in (Covid) Ash sent lots of pictures and very detailed videos upon contact so I felt confident enough I wanted the car before making the journey. Service once I arrived was just as good, friendly and attentive staff as well as help with transferring my Private Reg. Would 100% recommend Pre5Tige to anyone.


  • 5

    Quick, easy and professional

    By Leonce B on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy and professional. Test drive, everything working condition. Brilliant service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Constantin G on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pre5tige Cars ltd, the best service in Uk, they very fast and professional ❤️❤️


  • 5

    Audi a7 Black edition

    By kevin S on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff who knew all about the car I was interested in...highly recommended...


  • 5

    Purchased a vehicle

    By Mohammed I on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was an excellent experience. The customer service was outstanding and very nice staff. I would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Perfect Sale

    By AR M on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect sale .. completed swiftly. Bought a Fiat from them. Great aftersales as well. Will definitely reccomend.


  • 5

    Mercedes S-class

    By ivan M on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience, hassle free , Very happy with my new shape S class


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By nathan G on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent they can’t do enough to help you, very welcoming and polite everything is explained and every question is answered fully would highly recommend these guys some top quality cars in stock.


  • 5

    Very friendly and honest service.

    By Lukas H on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car dealer. Reliable and trustworthy. Would not hesitate to buy again from here and will recommend to friends and family.