play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 279 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customers, brilliant service

    By david J on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service before, during and after purchase. Made us feel confident in purchasing the vehicle and 100% trusted them as a dealership. When we collected vehicle it looked even better then in pictures.


  • 5

    Mr s Arnold

    By Simon A on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely top notch service made to feel so welcome was left alone with the car no pushy sales man couldn't recommend them enough


  • 5

    Excellent vehicle buying experience

    By zahoor U on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with this company was one of the best experience, they were really professional and more important HONEST, from looking at the car to going through the paperwork, dealt with everything was really good experience. I will recommend to everyone interested in buying vehicle and if you have any question they did not get annoyed and answer all queries politely. Thank you


  • 5

    Bought new car

    By logan C on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well mannered, helpfull and reasonable prices would highly recommend this company


  • 5

    Wonderful

    By Daniel C on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The Pre5tige team were a dream to work with and Ash was happy to answer any questions that I had. The car is fantastic and exactly as advertised. They even included some touch up paint in case of any chips I might get through general use. The car was delivered to me in the North East from Birmingham and it couldn't have been more straightforward. I highly recommend Pre5tige Cars and would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nadeem M on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were helpful and guided me to select the car had no sD card ordered and installed it


  • 5

    The perfect garage experience

    By Aamir K on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service. Smooth process. I've been in the market for a s class for 2 months pre5tige cars limited helped finance the perfect s class I would defiantly recommended these guys


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steven S on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly and helpful and got my car very fast thanks again be using you again :) Steven


  • 5

    Great service, very honest and genuine seller!

    By Nnamdi O on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy purchase. The seller was very genuine and up front from start to finish. Overall a great experience and I’m happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Unbelievable service highly recommend

    By Danielle S on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Unbelievable service would highly recommend using Pre5Tige cars ash and his team went above and beyond to get us in our dream car. Great team. 100% would get my next car off them.