play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi Q2 1.6 Diesel

    By Mohsin K on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with Pre5tige Cars. The staff were very helpful. I was given a good part exchange price for my vehicle and could not resist the deal I was given. The car has been great and would deal with them again. Thanks Pre5tige keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Best dealer. Must Visit

    By Stefan Z on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly honest staff. Brought a car from Pre5tige that was on a great price and great condition. Best dealer ive been to . Thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic Company and Service

    By ben J on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company providing a 5 star customer service. They stock quality used cars at a competitive price and they really look after you. I made a 200 mile round trip to pick up an immaculate Peugeot 308 and I wouldn’t hesitate to visit them again for my next car. Couldn’t recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    It was everything good

    By Gabor K on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very friendly staff.


  • 5

    An experience of professionalism and service

    By munir H on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a terrific experience with Pre5tige Cars staff who were not only being friendly but also helpful, courteous, straightforward, honest and kind. I will deal with them in future and I do recommend them to others who may be thinking of doing business with them.


  • 5

    Excellent Service. Highly recommended.

    By shakeela B on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Very knowledgable and answered all questions with transparency. Prices are also very reasonable. Travelled from London and was well worth the distance. Highly recommended. 5* Service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By ramzaan M on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have just recently bought a vehicle from this company. I was very impressed with the experience and services they provided. Would definitely recommend pre5tige cars limited if your in the market for a new motor. Wide variety of vehicles to choose from.


  • 5

    I am very happy

    By Jimmy M on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy and wii come back to boy more cars As I I’m very happy


  • 5

    Not your average Dealership

    By harvey H on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Pre5tige cars could not have been any nicer people. No pressure to buy and was happy for any vehicle inspection. Will deffinatly be buying from here again. Thank you guys


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Gary W on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of guys to do business with. Very genuine, friendly, accomodating and customer focused. I would highly reccomend giving Pre5tige Cars a visit. A big thank you for a really pleasant and simple buying experience that can often prove to be quite daunting.