play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 258 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes S-class

    By ivan M on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience, hassle free , Very happy with my new shape S class


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By nathan G on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent they can’t do enough to help you, very welcoming and polite everything is explained and every question is answered fully would highly recommend these guys some top quality cars in stock.


  • 5

    Very friendly and honest service.

    By Lukas H on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car dealer. Reliable and trustworthy. Would not hesitate to buy again from here and will recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Seany H on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at prestige cars were so nice to deal with and I have received a top class car in great condition would highly recommend prestige motors if your looking for a fine upgrade 5 star for me


  • 5

    Friendly and excellent experience customer service

    By chris H on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very experienced and friendly company nothing is too much trouble they make you feel at home


  • 5

    Audi Q2 1.6 Diesel

    By Mohsin K on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with Pre5tige Cars. The staff were very helpful. I was given a good part exchange price for my vehicle and could not resist the deal I was given. The car has been great and would deal with them again. Thanks Pre5tige keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Best dealer. Must Visit

    By Stefan Z on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly honest staff. Brought a car from Pre5tige that was on a great price and great condition. Best dealer ive been to . Thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic Company and Service

    By ben J on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company providing a 5 star customer service. They stock quality used cars at a competitive price and they really look after you. I made a 200 mile round trip to pick up an immaculate Peugeot 308 and I wouldn’t hesitate to visit them again for my next car. Couldn’t recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    It was everything good

    By Gabor K on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very friendly staff.


  • 5

    An experience of professionalism and service

    By munir H on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a terrific experience with Pre5tige Cars staff who were not only being friendly but also helpful, courteous, straightforward, honest and kind. I will deal with them in future and I do recommend them to others who may be thinking of doing business with them.