play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 279 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz GLE

    By Chirag P on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described, Salesman was easy to deal with and knowledgeable about the car. Was able to cut a deal and take the car in the day with no issues. No deposit was needed as he trusted me to show up at the agreed time


  • 5

    I’ll be back for my next car iA.

    By Mohammed A on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top notch from start to finish love my car, I would recommend Ash and the Team to anyone looking for a straight forward deal.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Rongtian H on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, I bought a GLE as part of change my car, good customer service!


  • 5

    Great experience and top class service

    By Sylvin B on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a very great experience buying a car from pre5tige. The staff are very friendly and very accommodating. Was offered a hot drink while they sorting my road tax and drive away insurance. Definitely will recommend to family and friends. 10/10 thank you


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By alan M on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, and extremely helpful. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Will Mercedes GLE

    By William H on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pre5tige has been outstanding throughout the purchasing of my new car, throughly deserves the 5 star review. I will highly recommend using Pre5tige for purchasing cars.


  • 5

    5 Star Sales and Service that can't be beaten

    By Cian L on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at Pre5tige are truly professional in every sense of the word; courteous, understanding, knowledgable, informative, transparent and always ready to go the extra mile to ensure you are completely satisfied in your purchase. From start to finish they make the entire process quick, easy and hassle free, and an absolute joy and privilege to do business with. Pre5tige are simply the best.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Asif G on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mercedes excellent service and very efficient friendly customer Service


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service and commitment

    By Michelle C on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with, Very friendly organisation with a wealth of experience providing top quality cars.


  • 5

    Stress free

    By Oluchi I on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very sincerely and customer friendly dealer. Would recommend them any day anytime