play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 245 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Not your average Dealership

    By harvey H on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Pre5tige cars could not have been any nicer people. No pressure to buy and was happy for any vehicle inspection. Will deffinatly be buying from here again. Thank you guys


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Gary W on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of guys to do business with. Very genuine, friendly, accomodating and customer focused. I would highly reccomend giving Pre5tige Cars a visit. A big thank you for a really pleasant and simple buying experience that can often prove to be quite daunting.


  • 5

    Impressive service.

    By Derek H on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Pre5tige Cars Ltd or to return myself in the future. The service I received was faultless - helpful, efficient and, above all, very fair.


  • 5

    5 Star Experience Mercedes E220

    By Adam T on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought myself a beautiful Mercedes E Class coupe. Very professional experience throughout, the car was nicely detailed inside and throughout upon my arrival. A thorough organised test drive was done and the guys were very transparent on the vehicle history and prior work. A very pleasant experience overall with the guys. I will certainly be recommending their business to my friends and family here in Ireland.


  • 5

    Best dealership 10/10

    By Fatmira M on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best car dealership I have ever been to. They sorted me out with drive away insurance toad tax and a fresh mot while I waited . Would recommend this place to everyone. Thank you Pre5tige


  • 5

    excellent

    By Catalin S on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    very good service .I have the car in the same day


  • 5

    reliable professionals

    By Gheorghe L on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly people. I was so satisfied with their customer service. You wouldn’t be disappointed trust me.i was very happy to met them


  • 5

    Happy days

    By Liam H on 24 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly no pressure sales pitch.allowed to take our time.very understanding when it took time to sort out insurance and tax.very pleased


  • 5

    The best in Birmingham

    By kestutis L on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure when trying to buy, the dealer allowed plenty of time on my own to have a look at the car and take it for a test drive. Was very pleased with the service as well as the product. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    The best Company Cars I ever see

    By Constantin S on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Prestige Cars Limited honestly is the best dealership ever seen.They where so so helpful, very friendly and knowledgeable! They are such a good team. Specialist in German Cars , cant recommend this place enough. Thank you very much Pre5tige Cars