play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 245 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome service

    By Carl A on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The Pre5ige Cars team were very friendly. Made the experience of purchasing a car really enjoyable. Highly recommend. Would purchase from them again!


  • 5

    10 Star.Service

    By witold jan O on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service excellent staff. Good price for my part ex. I will sure be back to buy from this dealer. I am happy with my new car. THANK YOU.....


  • 5

    Good and friendly professionals

    By ziggy B on 17 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly people. I was so satisfied with their customer service. You wouldn’t be disappointed trust me.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Paul K on 15 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service and my car was delivered on the same day.


  • 5

    Audi A3 sportback 1.5 S line S tronic 67reg.🔥🔥🔥

    By mohammed Z on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top car dealers nice cars good service excellent service no pressures to buy vehicles Good lads keep it up.


  • 5

    5 Star - Above and beyond.

    By alex N on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Owner of garage is a man of his word helped me no end and kept his word when he didn't need to. Best garage I've ever has the experience of using. Thank you Pre5tige Cars


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Pavels K on 25 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really big thank You guys!!!.......................


  • 5

    Honest people 100% recommend

    By zishan B on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, and an even better after sale service. There very honest about there cars and any defects that the cars may have. Only dealers that I've met that would happily recommend a different dealer if they have what you are looking for. I bought and Audi A4 from here and not once did they push for a sale. And even after the sale, they went out of there way to recommend when I should change the different oils and parts, which was highly appreciated. Even after the sale any issues I had with the car they where happy to take care of it for me.


  • 5

    Great car great customer service

    By Kevin M on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service very helpful. Delivered car the same day


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Alex I on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very kind and decent guys. Wouldn't hesitate to use again at all