play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 258 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service. Highly recommended.

    By shakeela B on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Very knowledgable and answered all questions with transparency. Prices are also very reasonable. Travelled from London and was well worth the distance. Highly recommended. 5* Service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By ramzaan M on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have just recently bought a vehicle from this company. I was very impressed with the experience and services they provided. Would definitely recommend pre5tige cars limited if your in the market for a new motor. Wide variety of vehicles to choose from.


  • 5

    I am very happy

    By Jimmy M on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy and wii come back to boy more cars As I I’m very happy


  • 5

    Not your average Dealership

    By harvey H on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Pre5tige cars could not have been any nicer people. No pressure to buy and was happy for any vehicle inspection. Will deffinatly be buying from here again. Thank you guys


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Gary W on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of guys to do business with. Very genuine, friendly, accomodating and customer focused. I would highly reccomend giving Pre5tige Cars a visit. A big thank you for a really pleasant and simple buying experience that can often prove to be quite daunting.


  • 5

    Impressive service.

    By Derek H on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Pre5tige Cars Ltd or to return myself in the future. The service I received was faultless - helpful, efficient and, above all, very fair.


  • 5

    5 Star Experience Mercedes E220

    By Adam T on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought myself a beautiful Mercedes E Class coupe. Very professional experience throughout, the car was nicely detailed inside and throughout upon my arrival. A thorough organised test drive was done and the guys were very transparent on the vehicle history and prior work. A very pleasant experience overall with the guys. I will certainly be recommending their business to my friends and family here in Ireland.


  • 5

    Best dealership 10/10

    By Fatmira M on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best car dealership I have ever been to. They sorted me out with drive away insurance toad tax and a fresh mot while I waited . Would recommend this place to everyone. Thank you Pre5tige


  • 5

    excellent

    By Catalin S on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    very good service .I have the car in the same day


  • 5

    reliable professionals

    By Gheorghe L on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly people. I was so satisfied with their customer service. You wouldn’t be disappointed trust me.i was very happy to met them