play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trust , Good cars and good quality cars

    By Lucas A on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, clean cars I will tell you the truth about the cars that you won't to buy from them, Generally you deal with good garage motors cars Dealer


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED,EXCELLENT & RELIABLE COMPANY

    By nikolas C on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good communication with the seller, reliable company with good service and very satisfied with my car. The car arrived in excellent condition, inside and outside and the engine well maintened and very powerful. I recommend this company and definitely will buy from them again in the future!


  • 5

    100% recommend

    By Kelly A on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding from start to finish - the least hassle I have ever had purchasing a car. Kept up to date from first enquiry, video sent of the car, and home delivery FOC. No faults or complaints.


  • 5

    Great service

    By samantha B on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everybody was so helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with them.


  • 5

    Best and Honest Service Ever

    By Ricky R on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best and honest services, by far the best l have received


  • 5

    Audi A3 Saloon

    By Liam W on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the lads at Pre5tige , great guys, picked up a lovely A3 well looked after and the after support was unfaultable. genuine guys with a passion for their business


  • 5

    Good experience

    By yucel D on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. Came on a train from London and was welcomed by the staff. Left me to look at the car in my own time and noT once did they try push me for a sale. Very easy to deal with. Thank you pre5tige would recommend to others


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Michael W on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    They drove 2hrs to deliver the car to Heathrow Slough area . They were courteous kind and professional. Received a text to ask if all ok which surprised me as this shows they are very professional. I look forward to work with them in the future.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service!!!

    By Aimee S on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service. We test drove it twice on different occasions and it wasn't an issue even after only giving an hour notice the second time round. After deciding that its the car we wanted, there was a few bits on the car we wanted doing/improving as in windows tinted and body work resprayed in patches as usual wear and tear for a car of the year and this wasn't an issue what so ever. We was able to pick the car up a few days later and was always kept up to date with photos. Everything was just so easy to sort with them. I would 100% recommend buying a car from these guys. Will definitely be returning when we decide we want to upgrade. Thank you Ash and team, much appreciated from Andy & Aimee


  • 5

    Brough a car

    By Trevor B on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people very fair with trade in nothing is to much trouble thanks a lot Ash