play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pre5tige Cars Limited

At Pre5tige Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pre5tige Cars Limited

Pre5tige Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 279 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly and honest service.

    By Lukas H on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car dealer. Reliable and trustworthy. Would not hesitate to buy again from here and will recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Seany H on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at prestige cars were so nice to deal with and I have received a top class car in great condition would highly recommend prestige motors if your looking for a fine upgrade 5 star for me


  • 5

    Friendly and excellent experience customer service

    By chris H on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very experienced and friendly company nothing is too much trouble they make you feel at home


  • 5

    Audi Q2 1.6 Diesel

    By Mohsin K on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with Pre5tige Cars. The staff were very helpful. I was given a good part exchange price for my vehicle and could not resist the deal I was given. The car has been great and would deal with them again. Thanks Pre5tige keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Best dealer. Must Visit

    By Stefan Z on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly honest staff. Brought a car from Pre5tige that was on a great price and great condition. Best dealer ive been to . Thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic Company and Service

    By ben J on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company providing a 5 star customer service. They stock quality used cars at a competitive price and they really look after you. I made a 200 mile round trip to pick up an immaculate Peugeot 308 and I wouldn’t hesitate to visit them again for my next car. Couldn’t recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    It was everything good

    By Gabor K on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very friendly staff.


  • 5

    An experience of professionalism and service

    By munir H on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a terrific experience with Pre5tige Cars staff who were not only being friendly but also helpful, courteous, straightforward, honest and kind. I will deal with them in future and I do recommend them to others who may be thinking of doing business with them.


  • 5

    Excellent Service. Highly recommended.

    By shakeela B on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Very knowledgable and answered all questions with transparency. Prices are also very reasonable. Travelled from London and was well worth the distance. Highly recommended. 5* Service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By ramzaan M on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have just recently bought a vehicle from this company. I was very impressed with the experience and services they provided. Would definitely recommend pre5tige cars limited if your in the market for a new motor. Wide variety of vehicles to choose from.